Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Wednesday 4/25/2018 7:00 PM Drought, Fire & Flood: Climate Change and Our New Normal
Saturday 4/28/2018 9:00 AM Mission Lagoon Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday 4/28/2018 9:00 AM Tour a Nursery with a Landscape Designer
Sunday 4/29/2018 10:00 AM Santa Ynez Chumash Earth Day Festival
Monday 4/30/2018 7:00 PM Landscape Site Assessment 101
Start Time Title
Monday 5/7/2018 7:00 PM Rainwater Harvesting 101
Saturday 5/12/2018 9:00 AM 15th Annual Spring Plant Sale
Sunday 5/20/2018 12:00 PM Free Composting Workshop
Monday 5/21/2018 12:00 PM Santa Ynez Valley Earth Day
Tuesday 5/22/2018 7:00 PM Greywater 101 Class
Tuesday 5/29/2018 7:00 PM Water Wise Landscape Maintenance 101
Start Time Title
Saturday 6/2/2018 9:00 AM How to Select the Best Plants When Visiting a Nursery