Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Wednesday 5/17/2017 12:00 AM Greywater Installers' 5 Day Course
Saturday 5/27/2017 10:00 AM Growing Grounds Farm Plant Sale
Start Time Title
Thursday 6/1/2017 8:00 AM Tree Care Event
Saturday 6/3/2017 9:00 AM FREE Homeowner Landscape Workshop
Sunday 6/4/2017 1:00 PM Home Gardening Workshop
Thursday 6/8/2017 6:00 PM Integrated Pest Management II for Professionals
Saturday 6/10/2017 10:00 AM Optimize Your Irrigation with Toro Company
Thursday 6/15/2017 7:30 AM School Integrated Pest Management (IPM) Workshop
Saturday 6/17/2017 9:00 AM FREE Homeowner Landscape Workshop
Tuesday 6/20/2017 8:00 AM NGSS Rollout #1.5
Thursday 6/29/2017 7:30 AM Watershed Wise Landscape Professional Training
Start Time Title
Saturday 7/15/2017 10:00 AM Mediterranean Natives and Drought Tolerant Gardens
Start Time Title
Monday 8/7/2017 5:30 PM Soil Summit Inoculation
Tuesday 8/8/2017 8:00 AM Urban Soil Summit 2.0 - TERROIR!
Wednesday 8/9/2017 8:00 AM Urban Soil Summit 2.0 - TERROIR!
Saturday 8/19/2017 10:00 AM Permaculture 101