Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Thursday 1/19/2017 1:00 PM Plant Propagation
Friday 1/20/2017 7:30 AM Ecological Restoration
Friday 1/20/2017 1:00 PM Soils
Saturday 1/21/2017 8:00 AM Landscape Construction
Monday 1/23/2017 8:00 AM Advanced Permaculture Design
Monday 1/23/2017 6:00 PM Arboriculture
Monday 1/23/2017 6:00 PM Rainwater Harvesting 101
Thursday 1/26/2017 6:00 PM Greywater 101
Saturday 1/28/2017 10:00 AM Backyard Orchard Culture with Tom Spellman
Saturday 1/28/2017 4:00 PM 2nd Annual Darcy Aston Memorial Lecture and Community Gathering: "Essential Water: Embracing & Shaping the Future of A Limited Resource"
Sunday 1/29/2017 11:00 AM Santa Barbara Community Seed Swap
Start Time Title
Saturday 3/4/2017 9:00 AM Smart Garden Design for Dry Times
Saturday 3/11/2017 9:00 AM Smart Garden Design for Dry Times
Saturday 3/18/2017 9:00 AM Guided Planting Design Walkabout