Water Wise Events


Start Time Title
Saturday 8/18/2018 10:00 AM Charles E. Meyer Desalination Open House & Tour
Saturday 8/18/2018 10:00 AM Summer Succulent Sale
Saturday 8/18/2018 10:00 AM Rainwater and Greywater 101
Saturday 8/18/2018 10:30 AM Free Gardening Class
Thursday 8/23/2018 5:30 PM Celebrate the Launch of the Ocean Friendly Restaurants Program
Friday 8/24/2018 6:00 PM After hours Garden Party & Plant Sale
Monday 8/27/2018 8:00 AM EH 106 - Greenhouse/Nursery Operations And Practices, Plant Propagation And Plant Recognition
Monday 8/27/2018 4:30 PM Spanish Green Gardener Class
Tuesday 8/28/2018 8:00 AM EH 207 - Small Scale Food Production
Tuesday 8/28/2018 6:00 PM Summer Fruit Tree Pruning at SLO Botanical Garden with Master Gardener, Charles Davis
Wednesday 8/29/2018 2:30 PM EH 110 - Introduction To Horticulture
Wednesday 8/29/2018 4:30 PM English Green Gardener Class
Thursday 8/30/2018 11:00 AM Enviromental & Healthy Living Fair
Thursday 8/30/2018 1:30 PM EH 101 - Plant Identification And Culture
Friday 8/31/2018 1:30 PM EH 104 - Landscape Maintenance
Start Time Title
Saturday 10/20/2018 10:00 AM Fall Plant Sale Fundraiser at SLO Botanical Garden
Saturday 10/20/2018 10:00 AM Getting your Water Wise Garden Ready for the Fall
Start Time Title
Saturday 11/3/2018 9:00 AM Winter Vegetable & CA Native Plant Sale
Saturday 11/10/2018 10:00 AM Creating a Sustainable and Balanced Garden Ecosystem
Saturday 11/10/2018 5:00 PM 10th Annual CCGBC Gala Celebration
Tuesday 11/13/2018 6:00 PM Greywater 101